Lead Generation Advertising Strategy | Business Development
- Category: Courses
- Views: 23
- Posted on: 09/05/2021 11:17
5 stars ads strategy for Lead Generation and improving Conversion Rate & Profitability for your Business Development
How to improve business development strategy
How to improve advertising strategy
How to lower the cost per conversion
How to higher the profitability
How to higher the avg. sales order
There are no specific course requirements or prerequisites.
Being here means you are already trying to generate more sales and leads to your business.
And let's face it, the biggest lead generating platforms there are the giants - Google, Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and a few others.
What we'll do in this course is to take one of these and showcase to you my 5 starts strategy for building profitable advertising campaigns.
My name is Grigor Yovov and I am running an advertising business since 2011.
Bare with me and just for a moment picture your business as a Pizza Delivery company.
So, you have your pizza and you want to sell it to more, and more customers so badly.
Because you want to grow your business.
Let me quickly jump into the calculations to show you what happens in 95% of these cases with real business numbers!
Your goal is to improve lead generation and sales in order to increase your income and profitability.
This is where the 5 stars business development strategy comes into place!
Let's start with a simple slice of pizza, or why not a whole pizza!
So, you have your pizza, it costs $27.99. Let's make it $28 to ease the calculations.
Now, usually, a family order a pizza bundle for 120$. Including 4 big pizzas, french fries, and coca-cola.
Now let's assume that one out of 100 visitors of your pizza delivery website makes a $120 order.
2 out of 100, means 2% of your website visitors convert into clients.
Congrats! You just calculate your "Conversion rate"!
This is a very important number, remember it.
You have expenses included in the price of the pizza. Like your rent, staff salaries, electric bills, and others.
Let's say 50% of every pizza order goes for these expenses and you left with the other 50% income.
In this case, you have a $120 avg order so it means you have an income of $60 after all the business expenses.
So you need to pay less than $60 for advertising to generate an order to be successful.
Now, let's turn back to the "Conversion rate" we calculated earlier, it was 2% right.
This means that you need to pay 100 clicks to Google Ads in order to generate 2 pizza bundles orders.
We can take a simple avg cost per click of $3.7 checked for the New York area, so 100 clicks equal a $370 advertising budget.
And guess what, you just spend $370 to generate a single pizza order at a total cost of $240 totally for both orders.
From these $240 you have already spend half on business expenses, so you have a total calculation of:
$120 income - $370 for ads = -$250 lost for your business
This is how 90% of businesses lose money with unprofitable advertising campaigns.
My name is Grigor Yovov and I am running my advertising business since 2011.
I have created a 5 stars practical system to solve this problem for my clients and now I will share it with you!
In this course, I'll show you how to build your successful advertising strategy.